About us

League Information
2016 Season

President – Brenda Clear
Vice President – Aaron Honess
Treasurer – Robert Johnston
Secretary – Shelley Roest
Coaching Director –  Shane Toker
Registration Director –  Bonnie Miller
Safety Officer –
Players Agent –
Umpire Coordinator – Wayne De Groot
Uniform/Equipment Coordinator – James Setoguchi
Concession Director – Marj Sheen

Volunteer Information
Lethbridge North could not operate without the support of our community and volunteers. Information about our volunteer board members will be provided here in the near future.